A Little Something

I just have to share this video with all of you. You will be moved to tears from watching it, so be prepared, and keep your hankies ready because I guarantee for nothing! I would never have found it, if I wouldn’t have learned the word 余興 (よきょう) today. To tell you the truth, I had to cheat, and look at the YouTube website to remember what word it was, before I could write this exhaustively long comment. But don’t tell anyone, promise?

Leave a Reply

